echo import exceptions in csv hook test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit20d49eac943ecc17fa9b39ca96616a99192572ff
tree603225f70e86301a9a345f725e157c9d32412189
parente166e2c48f1e82cfd251b47032ea7fd8827b6ed7
echo import exceptions in csv hook test

Change-Id: I7bde48447aa36eccc562bd7fb8ae7621b07a28c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3118
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Inventory/Import/CsvTest.php