fix german translation of new timeaccount
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit214e729a27be91cfd661cffdcf6c2cafdcabe5d9
tree1866e842a5f974eb3b6eaa48b8d14b06a29b8553
parent0ab1fbcdb04d02df2bc3f46d1e574246df254c03
fix german translation of new timeaccount

Change-Id: I347b5d0d219024dd90fa6d33d57331ef59fc0fe7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/907
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/translations/de.po
tine20/Timetracker/translations/template.pot