Tinebase_Filesystem - Quota - config to disable Quota UI elements
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit2172deac1378c563ea8af1752e858d2ad88d2796
tree55c58c5ba7b0c19c134a2e8800ab612e02bc3500
parent2e7ea295ab2a7ea9c44a0536adbf6f5f428db02c
Tinebase_Filesystem - Quota - config to disable Quota UI elements

Change-Id: I21d099e8c9ca5aa1228749ef8d061e94569134d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5406
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php