implemented createExtendCollection needed for MKCALENDAR and MKCOL
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit218dd61aecc20db9813beedcad39ef34e482f145
tree18737ebd6bf9bdb2a171aebbaaa2df3ab33cf421
parent7ec8434da5dc28127f810499a74fccc98f2c2805
implemented createExtendCollection needed for MKCALENDAR and MKCOL
support

* added generic createExtendCollection to AbstractContainerTree class
* added support for Tasks container to Calender WebDAV frontend class

Change-Id: I7786a3950c27affc89ceabcb3f0e15176ec3a5e7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/578
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAVTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Collection/AbstractContainerTree.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php