allow to hide paging toolbar in calendar search combo
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit21d5e074cfa52feaded1ec2d4be5b0a94b852f88
tree453e4e77570b5d9d0361a6c58a53ecbc41fcfc25
parent89bfd96d4239ea94674205ac9f0adc07a319ed5d
allow to hide paging toolbar in calendar search combo

Change-Id: I6ca3c263fd184d67a2205124496f5ce98cc565f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5107
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/SearchCombo.js