reverts config.inc.php.dist to prevent packaging issues
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit21fe27f417436e988e806a48f5ea36f877a11971
tree2937f63be67186f3564016ef6fbf89dc9012822c
parent73c899caa42fab2f82235744b05f6704e89ccf29
reverts config.inc.php.dist to prevent packaging issues

Change-Id: Ia0e6951653e66e9dea0e8692ba2635f379ee861e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2512
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/config.inc.php.dist