added charcounter / fixed info line
authorNico Hessler <tine20@nico-hessler.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:20:44 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:37:03 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit220fae7e3dd1b906ecd76665ef12301dab44da0f
treeb35342c886d1adbac21ddc8d80efdff5ec730cb1
parent2d2928049e4dd6eda88afcf3905ea8bf3198ecbd
added charcounter / fixed info line

Change-Id: I056fdbd572f833155b2466f2e63b18829ac27a4e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2131
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sipgate/js/SmsEditDialog.js