moves logger output helper to abstract Cli frontend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:00:40 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit221425cdbe9c18565678865ee5a6b6685af40566
tree5f820c2dd84b80d2575a80a8b19b95af508420b6
parent35377a0f261680e7c314948c5ed36b6c9014f1fa
moves logger output helper to abstract Cli frontend

Change-Id: Idf36b98b0403b221e2a70072508a303b4f8a3b11
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/576
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php