Fixed export of InvoicePosition of type Timeaccount
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit2234e13ba1d149063d5964d58719c6df043844d5
tree1446bcdb666af5d294b431beb5eee25b777ed45c
parent4af0390587174053aa491bbb1e10d19f66e303ee
Fixed export of InvoicePosition of type Timeaccount

the export contained also timesheets of timeaccounts that have a budget and therefor shouldnt be exported. Fixed that by adjusting filter.

Change-Id: I079419d0c6838de8e04a466e965932a31801fcc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1773
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Frontend/Http.php