0010042: Show Organizer in Task-Grid of a Lead (2)
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:18:42 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit228753482ccf0ee17f8c59c791fa6de9691b754e
tree501c7f5d2062ce3b4b6cd73ff2809e0c667e1003
parentdc200aff6ca563a3e1c6082d52bfda5559a3bb6c
0010042: Show Organizer in Task-Grid of a Lead (2)

The organizer should be shown in the task gridpanel of the lead-edit-dialog

 - show horizontal scrollbar

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10042

Change-Id: I421711a3abf4d4c1362a69e6b4e8b43af79bd28e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1098
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/js/Task.js