argh: grants dialog has no recordClass
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit2300ba56a123e0ae6fc1fd603dd0b614d2726c65
treebc0f1ef5ee2ae87259d22bedd3ade4cb05abb033
parentb4bac5540bd238a2ef4945089e601741eda4f069
argh: grants dialog has no recordClass

Change-Id: I15b425dcec3a16b22a4aa731ff2f7816c0753edc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5251
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js