skip js include for apps with no js file
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit234d9a0c52461506cb10b12155c522ceee500ba6
treed2f3f767368518340d208e53605fcd042d11c294
parentc7653b966a0f7e60c3bdaf0ea2a6c3aa0bc91012
skip js include for apps with no js file

Change-Id: Id5ca092f3b22b7e2b1bab4bf6eb69acd57e7b40b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5111
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php