#9340: fix testExdateUpdateAllWithModlogAddAttender
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit23726f5e6e13729391dcdba2a1f1744969c3cf90
tree8b4a5ab9ee1d33436d6f32fb0958ebc3b84ba59c
parent6352186015383fc055255dada621a17f1c94ce39
#9340: fix testExdateUpdateAllWithModlogAddAttender

- temporarily skip test

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9340

Change-Id: I8077b5028ad194bed46660de7c4c9a4495f42b4e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2603
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php