0012196: build translations of mc v2 apps without js code
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit23a906dbf64837aab8efab5b75be3c974b30df6c
treebdeda3b96068ed19c2616454562cede0b2c7c9da
parentfb80e8198129c9aa6786e88bb5475cc4b9299b43
0012196: build translations of mc v2 apps without js code

also adds some more echos

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12196

Change-Id: I8a077c6a27b9070b549bc879c3e4db609e4f11a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3558
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml