9794: new students are not in the students group
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit23b50eae2e2806abf93e90ea15cfa861f3f1f5f2
treed66acf0b6a79e75f0739c892186197e54807a839
parent267887c740be5e937b54d10284420ac0b969d66f
9794: new students are not in the students group

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9794

- fix student_group

Change-Id: I7927f20b156e24b9f71c1b96e4177f791f1d7ab7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/457
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php
tine20/Courses/Controller/Course.php