fix moving nodes via context menu
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit23b617440c5b9b220a45b5f5985ceb394d151f85
treed1558515deb89e62eaa70834e73c055759bc67b9
parent659f33292de03c5f0d9988527c1720232fa0f373
fix moving nodes via context menu

Change-Id: Icd66a401806dd1eebe4cef4645fea5da5abda0a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5317
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/nodeActions.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/extFixes.js