adds vendor and library dirs to code coverage blacklist
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:18:33 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit23c70bdaf77dbeaa8b3f9a5f87f0e9a638bde628
treebbc360ffdf85980a9d8b1e09bf021a15f60a4857
parent948b45560b23f932eba92fe0a48fb5a9738af439
adds vendor and library dirs to code coverage blacklist

* ... in phpunit.xml
* it seems that setting this in TestServer is not working
 any longer -> should be investigated

Change-Id: Ib1da96d64a689ad09b1c1bf61cdd67d46f520e2c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3113
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestServer.php
tests/tine20/phpunit.xml