modlog: metadata might not be available
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit23efc8fc9d46da725665221e62bd9a797cb0974d
tree7c4f1c1f64a7248ef0ad21311150a945e5bfacad
parent04810956d12f4fbb28ca08872ec3b6c8fcf249df
modlog: metadata might not be available

... adds an additional check to make sure we have
 user & time

Change-Id: Ic492fcb81a02d3f2696d165b9435ecd6ee42f4a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3563
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php