0013264: Wrong name in "from:" in sent mail
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:28:54 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:42:53 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit2498ab449edf0607782b81655691c49389825046
tree13aa4337ef92702585e029eb670e9b737d230bd7
parentf2a8dd96a2cbf0778df0028fbb03d63f05bb1c75
0013264: Wrong name in "from:" in sent mail

* allow to set from_name from client
* fixes fetching of from_name on server
* adds a json frontend test

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13264

Change-Id: Ia776f538498f61b12b98034681d9c480cc9a6259
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4945
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php
tine20/Felamimail/js/MessageEditDialog.js