Tinebase Setup - add is_deleted to tree_nodes table earlier
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:47:41 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:56:56 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit2517d33371d560a0de953fca068b0750058e9794
tree45f60e700351bafbdfb5bbc92da2a1ec631b62f9
parentca0d2663dd23fcdaa0ee590ad28402cde45acb9a
Tinebase Setup - add is_deleted to tree_nodes table earlier

fix update paths

Change-Id: I347cf578123eddd5cd445de1991c877d12c61d6b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4992
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php