0012200: check application run right when adding advanced filter
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit253950332d6b29f3788f9d8b8c95ceaaaedf333b
treecf27b5d95cb5300a79e1f45d41d732b2fb611ff1
parent3291e38089f90aa58db9c1b8a6dfa527a76727d5
0012200: check application run right when adding advanced filter

check for Access Denied in Advanced search

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12200

Change-Id: I53e501a2d4502041241b9765560eb77266cfa2be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3561
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Abstract.php