adds some logging when creating and deleting roles
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit253f2be741528383e19cce58088fdb7f98b43cab
treed872821eb7cbf13f5de06bbad75c1ff17d1becc4
parentcd33c3e901aac3afdeb578656ef3490521e105aa
adds some logging when creating and deleting roles

Change-Id: I82537cb203be497a33cc7c5622fe3f14f5386582
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/588
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/Role.php