Fix incorrect update script for Tinebase
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit25400198bef7d9396c7389d3b22bda7fe9a17b4b
treeed4b91bb67825b41de6807ae9c0dfaf179ad4c3e
parentd85c091ddd6c6b8fe3720cebb5a971052ff38f9a
Fix incorrect update script for Tinebase

Change-Id: Ie53fbdf8ee7279527fbc5c1e19730e532f83f82d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2883
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php