0013384: repair revision history
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 15:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit254cde99d0460548d0227fc8815550ec7147bb8a
tree220403cf579743f15c826cab2c4ed1c53f388310
parent88c4b42c6563126f75af44cfa1376618a60f13cf
0013384: repair revision history

* Tinebase_Tree_FileObject - adjust system note generation
* fix note regexp in activities panel
* fix path download when path contains quotes

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13384

Change-Id: I5e31afe3895f3170a75d71537df617c556536274
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5438
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Filemanager.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/Tree/FileObject.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/ActivitiesPanel.js