skips test if Sales custom config exists
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit2563ae32ac4d06f02b5d843308088b65eb0ffd99
tree07f62ab254166945214b29d9dcf9c9a16e07b091
parentcdd4d1d574af4b845d5559916fa0f74756bf630e
skips test if Sales custom config exists

Change-Id: Id5775ac74a1441c88885fe8e0a618b46dfd88b27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1663
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ConfigTest.php