0013342: allow to configure default user/admin role names
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit261df987826659c116bd03bce8120b314bb1aedb
tree20c632a0b2e9be6396bf195d4f9c537410bf24b6
parent09dd37b141ff77f21f2b24129f08fb18d2bdb8d1
0013342: allow to configure default user/admin role names

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13342

Change-Id: I4cd6585505ab0747b312b80411631d06d31624a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5220
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php