0011852: add git merge driver for po/pot files
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:21:29 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit26588373c9c04b15340fc5f3c64325f3c22a7f39
tree979fa3fcbe4588ecbe1d55162d632d63b923524b
parentd5905bf32807e1bd663decbcd431779c40f68956
0011852: add git merge driver for po/pot files

... to improve po file merging

add this to the end of .git/config file:
[merge "pofile"]
        name = merge po-files driver
        driver = ./scripts/merge-po-files %A %O %B
        recursive = binary

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11852

Change-Id: I94e2675206858b5c1140f50b62a31ca39e0b13b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2975
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/merge-po-files [new file with mode: 0755]