Export Addressbook List - fix definition, export members and roles
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit26722996a84bae0341d68d206be2985ee00d1741
tree6d454548f18c557eafd36d0d891e142f7777d481
parent1c75da38b6b321db9be02e81a1d8a3f7dabcad45
Export Addressbook List - fix definition, export members and roles

members and their roles in the list are written into one colon separated list
in the property memberroles

Change-Id: I019581fe2a6f7b846bf74f8b521bfe89b45e9467
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5332
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Export/List/Doc.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/List/Trait.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Addressbook/Export/List/Xls.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/Xls.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_doc.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_overview_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_list_xls.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_list_overview.xlsx
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php