9630: sanitize attender quantity
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit267887c740be5e937b54d10284420ac0b969d66f
tree5e66fd96503fa92e5de719d517070f7e12d493ce
parent271c2261fcc6d44ad97506415231c35533c1a97d
9630: sanitize attender quantity

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9630
- If the given quantity is empty it should be set to 1
- Unittest

Change-Id: I5bab39d9a5acf14f02ab77cece98553cb570eb3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/447
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php