0011764: allow to create apps without json frontend #2
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit26992a59e7d594f4e9fb90f45424f0f8586776a1
treeb91fdae92ffd5b324d4275fed8b2bb311d10e114
parent57183d9009f09e365f4b92ec27c18be421ae3a7c
0011764: allow to create apps without json frontend #2

* adds generic json frontend for apps without own json
 frontend class
* allow to set model of filtergroup with a function

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11764

Change-Id: If5d96d45d47c4df188b777c0c00e0f495995f707
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3298
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Generic.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FilterGroup.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php