#9116: fix CCENotificationsTests::testParallelAlarmTrigger
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commit26bc11f11596a4676fd282947645cb7a402795a0
treec8caf36deb72c2958ff716baa86a2450bc161fc5
parentd33d049c098031d1bfccdb28edca925a271de13e
#9116: fix CCENotificationsTests::testParallelAlarmTrigger

* activated test again

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9116

Change-Id: Iec111f3d3422ad9e56ef5ee03f381573ab868d16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/556
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php