test nested transactions
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:34:06 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit26f6311d43e9a688341e9a5ed000078c8a564fc7
treecd1f06a3aae410389b45a08e7f21c0259ae13fbb
parent29fd21228c5b8921f3cd34f6e7960cb06cf94dfb
test nested transactions

 - test: will inner transactions be rolled back if the outer fails?

Change-Id: Ibb526919e454455692e57eeadc29ac6352fea562
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/705
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/TransactionManagerTest.php