handle message navigation
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit26fe55be3d8d36c15a69e698b626249c11aa3879
treefe0c99220fe5403e197b74b6eafd0bb35d840caa
parent799a8aa807e9b4b15552282ad507a1c5a958bd4b
handle message navigation
tine20/Calendar/js/iMIPDetailsPanel.js