when calendar search combo gets cleared, reload store otherwise the query filtered...
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:46:20 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit2729c9ff22efdb460bd93e61cf0296337fb1d2d1
treead97812fb98b9e09ead5bad34a4d2183b7ba86ba
parent2f3fe261d0ae800487d9ef14d3fcb8251ea8bcbe
when calendar search combo gets cleared, reload store otherwise the query filtered store persists

Change-Id: I6e2a098191f97eb1e4b42cfaea6be810acab29f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5149
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/SearchCombo.js