Fix some sales translations
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:45:41 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit2744aac55b4d78007252ce49adb436585025b174
tree2bf8b3ed9a4f885a16a0c9e676861cf454b815e4
parent0123745ce26b561fbae32a565d48a123d372cad6
Fix some sales translations

Change-Id: Id63f07aaa1698e3a0c3c237c140158da075a0f6e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1570
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/CostCenter.php
tine20/Sales/js/ContractCostCenterFilterModel.js
tine20/Sales/js/CostCenterEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/DivisionEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/ProductEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/translations/de.po
tine20/Sales/translations/en.po
tine20/Sales/translations/template.pot