improves Tinebase ID detection for install_dump
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:55:41 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit27d10ac0f2dd54f39dfeb589865fd57c323124f7
treebe3944a1ec30b3a25a4c20ea0d43ac15b959ec12
parent9d276b0804e2032a5dce0fe312eddbe3c8bb6015
improves Tinebase ID detection for install_dump

* and sets default port for mysql backup/restore

Change-Id: I810fa31d16afc94a618f6d4259e8974e087ba14d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5141
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Backend/Mysql.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php