0010016: Do not return relations the user shouldn't see on search
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit27d95213b01ff2bf1f55354338552adc3253234b
tree6c132fa9fd4119a8018e88e64cb38fecbc686dbd
parent214e729a27be91cfd661cffdcf6c2cafdcabe5d9
0010016: Do not return relations the user shouldn't see on search

On searching in grid (e.g. tasks), the renderer tries to render the
crm lead relation even if the user doesn't have the right to use the
crm application or the crm application isn't installed anyway.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10016

Change-Id: I2b50fd08f574587a5478138a230e5c48efb19bff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/879
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tasks/js/TaskGridPanel.js