validate 00:00 correctly
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:56:07 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit27e5138345ccc325686f53c38a575a5844ca504e
tree6518a32381978419d5e0ad4b5b7eba90762ee483
parentaf45a6b5216d39612062f3bbc2b4fa52bfbcf37d
validate 00:00 correctly

Change-Id: If4f733245f558638c8ccbc903a899c328fd949c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1573
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js