Admin - searchQuotaNodes
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:42:00 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit28048b57040f0bdbdb70ef6d29bd17763348a29b
treeb67b608bc804b5dce7ad01f6fa6842550d44149f
parent65c759587955d73e50995989261133a87fa0029f
Admin - searchQuotaNodes

added admin_acl_right view_quota_usage
Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node_PathFiler - allow search for '/'
requires admin view_quota_usage right, searches for parent_id is null

Change-Id: I8da6298549bb90c4f05a49b310320b2095621e19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5106
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Acl/Rights.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/PathFilter.php