Fix case of appliaction name
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 04:21:46 +0000 (05:21 +0100)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 05:17:50 +0000 (06:17 +0100)
commit28604dd73f5e512148bf3aaf44dfbba40a84fd50
tree9abff9df4f4a3b0b5005bd9e592dc8a4205c49da
parentce10b7c9bd595d7e9d01bea9e1873713d0d8f6d6
Fix case of appliaction name

- lowercase breaks with case sensitive sql query

Change-Id: I08587c317fd53f90836c9078b0bf77ee44f3b56a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1689
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Setup/DemoData.php