0013294: Error Opening Calender after Update
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit286c433834a24d216bfd6847d28c69a66dd0cbd0
tree40c40996bc7896ed4eae265c11b921e58dc9196c
parent254cde99d0460548d0227fc8815550ec7147bb8a
0013294: Error Opening Calender after Update

* hotfixes the problem
* should be solved on the client!

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13294

Change-Id: I45a21e39c11eed8eebbdd0af7daa002fcfd886b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5451
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/AttenderFilter.php