set json api functions parameter names
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit2898cb78cf7cf7703d8e406e558e0382f673eeac
treeff79772d469cddb42598b80c8f30d8653d13199d
parentbfbba14ddddeb3b2958bfce84016906dc3693517
set json api functions parameter names

... if those are missing, Ext.Direct/Ajax can't set
 the params correctly

 see 0011760: create smd from model definition

Change-Id: Ied1a5e7835222b2185f6e4ff3b65cf2dd908e74f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3278
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php