#9606: preferences: forcing current default value is not working
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit28a8b7b280261477ddd923809a6bc46c4681aee5
tree896173803e08ace6a006dbf58e79ec41b33e7638
parent710556a0ccc6ce7d9b762c9e72b94d97e87429bf
#9606: preferences: forcing current default value is not working

- adds a test
- improves condition for saving admin preferences

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9606

Change-Id: I9f89649ea13903859a9d1a29ae11d7422279e9a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/302
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/PreferenceTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Preference/Abstract.php