ASSIGNED - # 8962: Remove documentation and tests from release file
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit28f0950f246b9935585d990e36009e89c7729125
tree1789c608d7cf549b7ac800b9733c4dcaaf75f149
parent76901cb36b5798ce8f389c2afe1a649570582b29
ASSIGNED - # 8962: Remove documentation and tests from release file
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8962

Change-Id: I4abd147f372f83cf3a15d69a7e2fb59e327e70fa
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2398
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh