Tinebase Cli - updateAllAccountsWithAccountEmail
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit2920d0f3536d1eae78f2f9bec83a5de7af68a1e9
treeab543f72b29a413d56b0e158263e97762b4598ac
parent1c61d670d7a2f23a7c5ffd07d2e59ce63217595b
Tinebase Cli - updateAllAccountsWithAccountEmail

this forces all Tinebase_User plugins to fire and for example to write
the smtp / imap data of Tinebase_EmailUser

Change-Id: I62f390049df0584566e7a4f9373ce803657e5879
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5384
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php