fix import job execution frequency
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit29323ee2554184fde20a9f267230af6e1e9f7e4f
treed949bc184334afdff25973b712010b5962300e8a
parent54f80b005b9fa1d16768a38e31f45684f4b0da5b
fix import job execution frequency

- if timestamp is moved by increment, the job might run multiple times
  if it hasn't run for a while

Change-Id: I62f1853c6707ced285cc99b74755d585c15a8932
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3731
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php