0010974 shrink contact images for vcards
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit295e473fe328123dbc9188c5f295d8b5e6d458a7
tree7037532f4df566dc33655b53849d3f649841799d
parentdad14e2d9953c04408928a6b0a9c8ae10512aaa0
0010974 shrink contact images for vcards

* moves contact resizing from ActiveSync to Contact model

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10974

Change-Id: Ibc242e5e80e75a6a4309d13114884019387fc59b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1858
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/WebDAV/ContactTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/VCardTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/jan.vcf [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Contacts.php
tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/Abstract.php
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php