0013034: add GRANT_PUBLISH
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 09:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 10:04:05 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit29a90ba75c8f9810aac828db1a7ed2db5d8a314f
treee9b5e5d31be3b2a8303e9765762e93ccbabcac2f
parent4bde8f98c6f226d7d35c3c5b83b3f30db79e5ac7
0013034: add GRANT_PUBLISH

* check on server
* add to default grants
* check in gui (action updater)
* adds update script to add publish & download grants
 to existing nodes

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13034

Change-Id: I04e9db37d195812f8ed2a93285c3dc3f06b25aae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4630
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/DownloadLink.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml