0013122: navigate anchors in mails via javascript
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 13:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit29c867a03b48e52c80c668d5899f14bc0b6de6d2
tree04fd0ef90548009f676319f8afd9d38708f1c46d
parent52c4d9e989599f4216559cd2397e6acf246617af
0013122: navigate anchors in mails via javascript

TODO
* improve scrolling accuracy

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13122

Change-Id: Iaf87c316be868a34c5a4e52757a3624124800ad3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4688
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/HTMLPurifier/AttrTransform/AValidator.php
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridDetailsPanel.js