fix random failure of modlog test
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit29e0a0435109e4056648ba589e9a7e3e0157b637
tree588a53d94d857f8e8fe7b29a74f647232b180fa9
parent5a30347461c9ae5190ef838f1cb66926252b70af
fix random failure of modlog test

Change-Id: I4c59f79fefd8a06f87f46a4592d9ed1908925484
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4304
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php